Academic dates at TSN

  • TSN social

Academic dates at The Spanish Nursery 

The Spanish Nursery Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Monday, 1st September 2020

Inset day – staff only 

 

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020    

Inset day – staff only

 

Thursday, 3rd September 2020                          

First day for the children

Wednesday, 4th November 2020               

Parents’ evening (6:15pm)

Wednesday, 18th November 2020              

Staff development day (teachers only)

Friday, 11th December 2020                     

Christmas show; (4pm) 

Tuesday, 22nd December 2020                           

Last day of term (children must be collected at 1pm)

Monday, 4th January 2021

Inset day (teachers only)

 

Tuesday, 5th January 2021                       

First day for the children

 

Tuesday, 9th March 2021                                  

Staff development day (teachers only)

Friday, 26th March 2021

Easter Egg Hunt (family event; starts at 4pm)

Friday, 2nd April 2021

Good Friday (nursery is closed)

 

Monday, 5th April 2021

Easter Monday (nursery is closed)

 

Monday, 8th May 2021

May Bank Holiday (nursery is closed)

 

Monday, 31st May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday (nursery is closed)

 

Tuesday, 1st June 2021        

 

Parents’ evening (6:15pm)

Friday, 18th June 2021                  

 

Staff development day (teachers only)

Friday, 9th July 2021                               

Fiesta de la Colchoneta (Family Day)

Friday, 30th July 2021                   

Last day of term (children must be collected at 1pm)