Academic dates at TSN

  • TSN social

Academic dates at The Spanish Nursery 

The Spanish Nursery Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Monday, 3rd September 2018     

Inset day – staff only

Tuesday, 4th September 2018                                     

First day for the children

Wednesday, 17th October 2018                                 

Parents’ evening (6:15pm)

Wednesday, 21st November 2018                             

Staff development day (teachers only)

Friday, 7th December 2018                                            

Christmas show; (4pm)

Thursday, 20th December 2018                                   

Last day of term (children must be collected at 1 pm)

 

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Inset day (teachers only)

Thursday, 3rd January 2019                                           

First day for the children

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Parents’ evening (6:15pm)

Tuesday, 12th March 2019                                                             

Staff development day (teachers only)

Friday, 5th April 2019

Easter Egg Hunt (family event; starts at 4pm)

Friday, 19th April 2019

Good Friday (nursery is closed)

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Easter Monday (nursery is closed)

Monday, 6th May 2019

May Bank Holiday (nursery is closed)

Monday, 27th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday (nursery is closed)

Tuesday, 4th June 2019  

Parents’ evening (6:15pm)

Friday, 21stJune 2019                     

Staff development day (teachers only)

Friday, 12th July 2019                                                      

Fiesta de la Colchoneta (Family Day)

Tuesday, 30th July 2019                                 

Last day of term (children must be collected at 1 pm)